Grand Prix Races 2020

 

Race

Date

Event

Distance

Location

Information

1
Feb 23, 2020
Orange Runners Club Winter Series Race 4
5k
Honor Building, 38 Seward Ave., Community Campus Middletown, NY Bill Schneider at (845) 551-2638 Support Team: John Lacenere (914) 443-0969,
3
May 17, 2020
Run Like the Wind 5k - CANCELLED
5k
Liberty Square, Ellenville, NY call 845.647.3000 or
email at Info@EllenvilleRunLiketheWind.com
4
May 23, 2020
Chester Kiwanis 5k - CANCELLED
5k
Community Park
Chester, NY
Richard Robillard at (845) 469-7317 email Richiehr@msn.com or
EJ Szulwach at (845) 469-4158
5
June 7, 2020
Classic 10k - CANCELLED
10k
Middletown, NY Frank Giannino frankg@shoe-fitter.com
(845) 551-8270 and
George Shurter jshurter@hvc.rr.com (845) 386-9174
6
July 4, 2020
Great American Weekend 10k CANCELLED
10k
Goshen NY Douglas Haines at gaw5k10krotaryrun@gmail.com
7
July 2020
Turtle Trot 5k Virtual Event
5k
Kenoza Lake Fire House Jeffersonville, NY April Ackermann (Rutledge) at farmerack@yahoo.comand (845) 701-9054
8
Aug 15, 2020
Run 4 Downtown CANCELLED
4M
Middletown, NY Dave Madden (845) 401-9108 Email: Run4downtown@gmail.com
9
Sept. 12, 2020
Run for Recovery 5k Virtual Event
5k
Seward Ave, Middletown, NY Community Campus Lauren Savino at lsavino@adacinfo.com
and (845)-294-9000
10
October 2020
Police Chase 5k CANCELLED
5k
Thomas Bull Memorial Park 211 State Route 416, Montgomery, NY 12549 CALL 845.344.5347 or www.nypolicechase.com
2
Oct. 10, 2020

6th Annual Chocolate 5k Run Virtual Event

5k
New Windsor, NY James Roe at 845-541-2500 and www.chocolate5krun.com
11
November 2020
Pine Bush Ambulance 5k
5k
Pine Bush, NY call (845) 744-5391 or email pbavac.captain@gmail.com & www.pinebushvac.org
12
Dec. 6, 2020
Orange Runners Club Jingle Jog
4M
Middletown, NY Joanne and George Shuter jshurter@hvc.rr.com

Orange Runners Club is not responsible for any errors in the listing of the above events.
Please review the data carefully.






Orange Runners Club on Facebook | About & Contact Us | © 2008-2020 Orange Runners Club | Created by Philip Melillo | WebMaster