Grand Prix Races 2020

 

Race

Date

Event

Distance

Location

Information

1
Feb 23, 2020
Orange Runners Club Winter Series Race 4
5k
Honor Building, 38 Seward Ave., Community Campus Middletown, NY Bill Schneider at (845) 551-2638 Support Team: John Lacenere (914) 443-0969,
2
April 26, 2020

6th Annual Chocolate 5k Run

5k
New Windsor, NY James Roe at 845-541-2500 and www.chocolate5krun.com
3
May 17, 2020
Run Like the Wind 5k
5k
Liberty Square, Ellenville, NY call 845.647.3000 or
email at Info@EllenvilleRunLiketheWind.com
4
May 23, 2020
Chester Kiwanis 5k
5k
Community Park
Chester, NY
Richard Robillard at (845) 469-7317 email Richiehr@msn.com or
EJ Szulwach at (845) 469-4158
5
June 7, 2020
Classic 10k
10k
Middletown, NY Frank Giannino frankg@shoe-fitter.com
(845) 551-8270 and
George Shurter jshurter@hvc.rr.com (845) 386-9174
6
July 4, 2020
Great American Weekend 10k
10k
Goshen NY Douglas Haines at gaw5k10krotaryrun@gmail.com
7
July 2020
Turtle Trot 5k
5k
Kenoza Lake Fire House Jeffersonville, NY April Ackermann (Rutledge) at farmerack@yahoo.comand (845) 701-9054
8
Aug 15, 2020
Run 4 Downtown
4M
Middletown, NY Dave Madden (845) 401-9108 Email: Run4downtown@gmail.com
9
Sept. 12, 2020
Run for Recovery 5k
5k
Seward Ave, Middletown, NY Community Campus Lauren Savino at lsavino@adacinfo.com
and (845)-294-9000
10
October 2020
Police Chase 5k
5k
Thomas Bull Memorial Park 211 State Route 416, Montgomery, NY 12549 CALL 845.344.5347 or www.nypolicechase.com
11
November 2020
Pine Bush Ambulance 5k
5k
Pine Bush, NY call (845) 744-5391 or email pbavac.captain@gmail.com & www.pinebushvac.org
12
Dec. 6, 2020
Orange Runners Club Jingle Jog
4M
Middletown, NY Joanne and George Shuter jshurter@hvc.rr.com

Orange Runners Club is not responsible for any errors in the listing of the above events.
Please review the data carefully.






Orange Runners Club on Facebook | About & Contact Us | © 2008-2020 Orange Runners Club | Created by Philip Melillo | WebMaster